Sugar Free Pound Cake

sugar-freeSugar Free Pound Cake

Last August my family and I started a lifestyle change. We started eating healthier and exercising(which is not an easy thing to do at a baptist church). But my aunt made me this cake and since then, I have made at least ten of these bad boys. Most of the time I make two at once. They are extremely popular and can curb a sweet tooth with fewer calories. PS my husband dropped 40 pounds and I have dropped 86 pounds. So, WOOOHOOO for the sugar free cake.

 

Ingredients:

56be1c9c-5e7f-1a85-4425-96eeddf03a6e-4688
Sorry couldn’t resist it was so fitting.

1 Box of Sugar-Free Cake Mix
1/2 Cup of Stevia
1 Cup Yogurt
1 Cup Egg Whites
1/3 Cup Oil
1/4 Cup Water

 

 

Directions:

Pre- heat oven to 350. Combine first 5 ingredients and stir well. Add Remaining ingredients and beat with mixer for 6 minutes. Grease the bundt pan. Pour mike in pan and cook for 40 min or until done. I use flavored sugar free yogurt. Our favorite flavors with yellow cake mix are; cherry, strawberry, strawberry-banana, peach and vanilla. i also make one using ground ginger and vanilla. It tasted like gingerbread cookies.

missy
The left was me Aug 1 2015 the right Nov 5, 2016
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

