Walking Tacos

tacoWalking Tacos

My husband and I teach a group of boys at our church that are 6th grade to 12th grade. Every other Sunday, I cook them lunch after the morning service. If I ask them what they wanna eat. My boys say walking tacos. I don’t mind because it takes all of 5 minutes to make. So about once every 2 months we will do walking tacos. I enjoy them myself. My favorite is fritos. I asked them Sunday what they wanted to eat for the Christmas party. I heard a resounding, “Walking Tacos!”  Do you have a favorite?

 

Ingredient

20161023_1203412
Me , Stretch and my boys(minus 2)

1- Lb Ground beef, deer or turkey
1- Package Taco Seasoning
Single Serve Packages of Chips- Fritos, Nacho Cheese Doritos and Cool Ranch Doritos are favorites.
Grated Cheese
Sour Cream
Jalapenos
Salsa

Directions:

Brown meat and taco seasoning together. Spoon two spoons of meat into bag of chips, sprinkle cheese into bag as desired.  Add any other toppings. Close bag and shake. It is best with a fork. See told you easy.

Leave a Reply

