Easy Burrito Bake

easy-burritoEasy Burrito Bake

So Stretch,the hubby, says to me, “Why haven’t you put any of my recipes online?” My natural response was. “What! You have recipes?” I am sorry I did forget about this little number. It is super fast and easy. The group of boys we teach at the church gobble it up.  When I was trying to teach my son to cook, this was the first thing he cooked that was not in a crock pot. At your next Mexican food dinner, throw one of these together. You will come out a winner.

Ingredients:582b4be1f0a59c46aad24b71c05d665b

1 Package of 8 Frozen Burritos
2 Cans of Chili
Shredded Cheese

 

Directions:

Spray a baking dish with pam. Line the bottom of the pan with burritos. Coat the burritos with chili and sprinkle cheese on the top. Follow the baking directions on the package of burritos. You can garnish with sour cream, chives or hot sauce.

Leave a Reply

