60-Second Chocolate Mousse


chocolatemousse60-Second Chocolate Mousse

Ya’ll know I love time savers. Anything that can shave off a few minutes and I am all over it. So when a lady at church was telling me about this recipe, I was on board. This was so easy and tastes chocolaty and smooth and no one will believe you made it in 60 seconds.

 

Ingredients:proverbs-3-5-and-6

1 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips

1 cup whipping cream

1 egg

1 teaspoon vanilla

whipped cream

Directions:

Place chocolate chips, egg, and flavoring in blender and chop. Heat cream until small bubbles appear at edge. Do not boil. With blender running, pour in hot cream. Blend until chocolate is melted and mixture is smooth. Pour into dessert dishes and cover with plastic wrap; chill. Serve with dollops of whipped cream.

1

One Comment Add yours

  1. oneta hayes says:

    Here you are – still putting this beautiful stuff in front of me! Well it is not your fault I can’t eat it. It is my fault of too many years undisciplined. I still like to look.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

